Who else is behind Felinia?


The Governmental members of Felinia pride themselves on diversity, inclusivity, and equal rights for all. They are people who are aware of current issues of society, who are citizens of Felinia, and uphold integrity, justice, and respect for all within Felinia.

Nolan Swafford (he/him)

Prime Minister

Andrea (she/they)

Minister of Culture

Jordan Schwartz (he/him)

Minister of History

Kevin Doan (he/him)

Ministry of Defense 

Kurt Andrew Perlas (he/him)

Minister of the Royal Guard

Aidan Pierce (he/him)

Minister of Foreign Affairs & Trade

Caleb Ashworth (he/him)

Minister of Technology